Skip to main content

Video: NATO Secretary General Receives Clinton Women, Peace, and Security Award

Anders Fogh Rasmussen, Secretary General of the North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO), receives an award for his leadership on integrating women, peace and security into the organization’s mandate and operations.

Georgetown University37th and O Streets, N.W., Washington D.C. 20057(202) 687.0100

Connect with us via: